RSS

EUROCRISIS CAPTION COMPETITION

18 Nov

from "The Telegraph" - Friday 18 Nov.

My efforts so far …..

“My fingerwag is much better than Snarlkozy’s.”

“You seem to forget that we won the war.”

“Come on Angela – you know it makes sense.”

“When you send an ex ECB, Goldman-Sachs or other EU crony to replace me, pls don’t make it Peter Mandelscum …..”

“Can you get me a good deal on a new Merc?”

“No, I’m not carrying any concealed weapons; it’s Snarlkozy that wants to shoot you, not me …”

“You want the shirt off my back, too?”

“Fancy a game of strip poker while we’re waiting?”

“I’ve got a quid in my wallet; that’s all I can manage at the moment.”

“Look – I can pass on to you everything that Labour left us when they got kicked out; can’t say fairer than that ….”

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 18, 2011 in European Union

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “EUROCRISIS CAPTION COMPETITION

  1. what_happens_now

    November 18, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    First photo: “I’ll give you a quid, that’s all I can afford.”

    following on from the first photo
    Second photo: “No really, search me, it’s all I have… we’re paying off our debts, not increasing them like the EU.”

     

Leave a Reply

 
